|Scarlet & Violet
|Stage 2, ex
|Pokémon ex rule: When your Pokémon ex is Knocked Out, your opponent takes 2 Prize cards.
|Special Illustration Rare
As often as you like during your turn, you may attach a Basic Psychic Energy card from your discard pile to 1 of your Psychic Pokémon. If you attached Energy to a Pokémon in this way, put 2 damage counters on that Pokémon. You can’t use this Ability on a Pokémon that would be Knocked Out.
This Pokémon recovers from all Special Conditions.
Cost: Psychic, Psychic, Colorless
This page may contain affiliate links to places like eBay and other online retailers. If you buy from a link, we may earn a small commission. Learn more.